Direktkontakt med hemrehabiliteringen:

Leg Arbetsterapeuter

Cecilia Larsson, cecilia.l@sthlmkirorehab.se 070-092 86 99

Leg Fysioterapeuter

Cecilia Nilsson, cecilia@sthlmkirorehab.se, 070-092 86 78

Joakim Arnmark, joakim@sthlmkirorehab.se, 070-092 86 78

Elin Börjesson, elin@sthlmkirorehab.se, 070-092 86 78

Pontus Fabricius, pontus@sthlmkirorehab.se, 070-092 86 78

Leg Dietist

Lina Bokström, lina@sthlmkirorehab.se
 

E-mail: hemrehab@sthlmkirorehab.se
Telefon 08-678 74 40