Direktkontakt med hemrehabiliteringen:

Leg Arbetsterapeuter

Cecilia Larsson, cecilia.l@sthlmkirorehab.se 0700-92 86 99

Marielle Skär, marielle@sthlmkirorehab.se 0700-92 03 11

Leg Fysioterapeuter

Cecilia Nilsson, cecilia@sthlmkirorehab.se

Johan Lindblom, johan.l@sthlmkirorehab.se

Lynn Carlsson, lynn@sthlmkirorehab.se

Elin Börjesson, elin@sthlmkirorehab.se

Leg Dietist

Caroline Wilbois, caroline@sthlmkirorehab.se
 

E-mail: hemrehab@sthlmkirorehab.se
Telefon 08-678 74 40
Fax 08-678 20 24