Direktkontakt med hemrehabiliteringen:

Leg Arbetsterapeuter

Cecilia Larsson, cecilia.l@sthlmkirorehab.se 0700-92 86 99

Marielle Skär, marielle@sthlmkirorehab.se 0700-92 03 11

Leg Fysioterapeuter

Cecilia Nilsson, cecilia@sthlmkirorehab.se

Joakim Arnmark, joakim@sthlmkirorehab.se

Elin Börjesson, elin@sthlmkirorehab.se

Pontus Fabricius, pontus@sthlmkirorehab.se

Leg Dietist

Lina Bokström, lina@sthlmkirorehab.se
 

E-mail: hemrehab@sthlmkirorehab.se
Telefon 08-678 74 40